Keds Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Keds
Shop Summer Collection or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Keds x kate spade new york Pointer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Keds.

Keds x kate spade new york Pointer

These on point tropical prints demand prime packing space in your suitcase. Limited Edition, Limited Quantities kate spade new york logo & detailing Printed canvas upper 2 eyelet laceup ‘60s-inspired pointy toe silhouette Rubber jute foxing detail Soft breathable lining Cushioned insole Flexible, textured rubber outsole Get the good news about new arrivals & special offers.
Overall Rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Keds x kate spade new york Pointer
Review 1 for Keds x kate spade new york Pointer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Sacramento, CA
Size and Width Purchased: medium
Gender:Female

GET THE POINT!!

PostedJune 28, 2014
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Description: stylish, classic, head-turners
Size and Width Purchased: medium
Way to go Kate Spade & Keds! I love the results when Keds teams up with designers like Kate Spade to create such fun sneaks! i purchased these months ago when they first came out and could not wait for spring to arrive to wear them! Have worn them numerous times and LOVE the attention they get when I do! Total head turners and great all day comfort for showing them off! Rumor has it the Pointers are going to be released soon in all red?!? I for one MUST have a pair!
 
Products Related to My Review
Pointer Dot
4.2 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Keds x kate spade new york Pointer
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Slightly Narrow
Customer avatar
From: Tampa, FL
Size and Width Purchased: 9.5M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

I love these!

PostedMay 16, 2014
My Description: cute and wear everywhere
Size and Width Purchased: 9.5M
So cute! They seem to run a bit narrow, probably because of the pointed toe. No real problem, and I love that retro pointed toe anyway; it's what made me buy them in the first place. Color and print are great, big and bold rather than fussy. Great job, Kate and Keds! Now, how about more colors...
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keds x kate spade new york Pointer
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Birmingham, AL
Size and Width Purchased: 9.5
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Stylish kicks!

PostedMay 2, 2014
My Description: stylish
Size and Width Purchased: 9.5
I love them and I get soooo many compliments! They are as comfortable as any keds shoe! Only complaint is the white gets dirty so I obsess over cleaning them!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keds x kate spade new york Pointer
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Slightly Wide
Customer avatar
From: Virginia
Size and Width Purchased: Medium
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Lemon wedges ...Ohhhh sooo cute!!

PostedApril 28, 2014
Size and Width Purchased: Medium
I love these shoes!! They were ordered to go with the dress I wore on Easter but did not get here in time... (it was ok, had other shoes) however, they were so worth the wait!! Although they were a little narrow for me at first (have a C-D width foot) the medium has been fine and stretched out nicely...They are nice and girly looking and go with anything a ballerina flat would match....I had to order the 9.5 because of the pointy toe... fortunately it was a 40.5 and not a 41 like some 9.5 can be... so it wasn't too big... my toes can spread out before the point begins... Great customer service too!!! Cannot wait to get some green and yellow fancy ribbons to use as ties!! Keep up the amazing products!! Will definitely buy Keds again!!
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keds x kate spade new york Pointer
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Width: 
Slightly Narrow
Customer avatar
From: East Coast
Size and Width Purchased: 5M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

VERY CUTE

PostedApril 14, 2014
Size and Width Purchased: 5M
These brought me back to the 1960's and my first pair of pointed sneakers.
I found the canvas very thick and somewhat stiff. I am between a 5M and a 5.5M. I bought the size 5M and the fit was fine, except for being a little narrow,
causing a little discomfort until the shoe was worn a bit and stretched.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keds x kate spade new york Pointer
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Slightly Narrow
Customer avatar
From: b3b@brownielocks.com
Size and Width Purchased: 5M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

SO FUN!

PostedApril 10, 2014
Size and Width Purchased: 5M
These pointed toe sneakers brought me back to my Jr. High School days. How fun!
I did, however, find them a bit narrow and pinched my foot a little across it's widest part under the big toe(s). So, I used a shoe stretcher on them. This is the first time I've had to use my shoe stretcher on a Ked's shoe.
These shoes just make me feel happy. They are a lot of fun. :D
Review 7 for Keds x kate spade new york Pointer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: new yor, ny
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

LEMON DELIGHT

PostedApril 5, 2014
My Description: classic, cute, memorable
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5
These are PERFECT! I hate round toe shoes and super pointy shoes, these are the perfect almond toe. Looking forward to the weather finally warming up enough for me to wear these bad girls!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keds x kate spade new york Pointer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Chicago metro
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5
Gender:Male
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love the look!

PostedMarch 12, 2014
My Description: really cool
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5
I've been a Keds wearer since I was little. I always have several pairs of the champion styles, but when I saw these I had to include these in my personal style. I intend to get them in as many colors as I can find for this summer. The fit and look is totally cool.
 
Products Related to My Review
Teacup
4.5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Keds x kate spade new york Pointer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: boston, ma
Size and Width Purchased: 7.5
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Awesome!!

PostedMarch 6, 2014
My Description: versatile, cute, comfortable
Size and Width Purchased: 7.5
I LOVE these shoes. The yellow pattern is so cute and adds just the right amount of personality to any outfit and a cute pop of color. I can wear them with jeans for class, or with a dress for a night out with friends. I love the pointy toe. I'm going to get the navy pointer as a to have as a basic too!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Nanny4
From: Beaumont,Texas
I need narrow sizes!!!!!
Posted March 16, 2014
Why aren't these new summer shoes and the ones from Taylor Swift offered in a narrow size
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Digg MySpace
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)