Keds Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Keds
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Vollie

Vollie

Bring on the spring in the super-comfy Vollie sneaker—with pretty pops of color to raise your style game. Canvas upper 5 eyelet lace up sneaker Soft breathable jersey lining Dual density foam footbed with comfort arches and extra heel padding Flexible, textured rubber outsole Get the good news about new arrivals & special offers.
Overall Rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vollie
Review 1 for Vollie
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Slightly Wide
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta
Size and Width Purchased: 9M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

The insole is comfortable, but the rest feels like a wooden shoe.

PostedApril 17, 2014
My Description: stiff
Size and Width Purchased: 9M
I was disappointed that the top front of the shoe wasn't as comfortable as the extra-padded insole. Maybe after time, the canvas would have softened. I just didn't want to subject my 50+-year-old feet to it. The inside cap, built into the toe of the shoe, was also uncomfortable and very stiff.
Review 2 for Vollie
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar

I wanted to LOVE these

PostedApril 9, 2014
I really wanted to love these, as I needed to replace a similar pair from a few years ago. After a 10 minute walk to meet my kids at school, the back of my foot was rubbed raw, even with socks on. It seems the back hits just a bit too high on my heel. I have tried to use gel inserts to soften the area, but it hasn't helped. Looks like these will go in the donate bin.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Vollie
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Jacksonville, FL
Size and Width Purchased: 81/2M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Really good sneakers

PostedApril 3, 2014
My Description: senior-friendly
Size and Width Purchased: 81/2M
These Keds not only look good; they feel good. None of the seams hit pressure points. The rounded toe area gives plenty of room and the extra heel padding is perfect for walking, Tai Chi, or just an active day. They also breathe well; important if you live in Florida. They are a substantial shoe without being heavy or klunky. Great job Keds.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Vollie
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Size and Width Purchased: 10M
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love them!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Size and Width Purchased: 10M
I love my new keds!! They are comfortable and cute and I'm going to wear them everywhere!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Vollie
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Size and Width Purchased: 9.5
Gender:Female

Cute and casual, just what I wanted

PostedApril 1, 2014
My Description: casual
Size and Width Purchased: 9.5
These are so cute. Wanted them to wear for casual use but look cuter then plain white sneaks. A big plus is I could remove the liner and use my orthotic.
Review 6 for Vollie
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Slightly Wide
Customer avatar
From: Stockbridge, GA
Size and Width Purchased: 9
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love them

PostedMarch 29, 2014
My Description: cute, comfortable, versatile
Size and Width Purchased: 9
I originally wanted a pair of white Converses, but ended up with the Keds due to price. I love them! They are very comfortable, and super cute. I know I made the best choice. I kind of want to buy the other colors...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Vollie
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Portage, IN
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

I ONLY WEAR KEDS

PostedMarch 9, 2014
My Description: comfortable, cute
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
I have tried different tennis shoes and none of them fit like Keds do! I only wear Keds, because they feel so good on my feet.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Vollie
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Mt. Airy, MD
Size and Width Purchased: 9M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

perennial fave

PostedMarch 1, 2014
My Description: sporty fun comfortable
Size and Width Purchased: 9M
Loving my new Vollie Keds. Been wearing Keds for several years now, and love them. Sporty and fun, but also well constructed with decent support on the feet.
Have a brown pair of Keds, with no laces but a zipper, that I wear in winter. They don't seem to be making this style any more; please, bring it back!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Vollie
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Seguin, TX
Size and Width Purchased: 5 1/2 M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Like the Different Style

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
My Description: cute
Size and Width Purchased: 5 1/2 M
I have always liked the plain white keds but noticed the new style so thought I'd try them. They are cuter than the picture. I've just walked around the house with them so don't know how comfortable they will be for a long walk but they feel nice now.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Vollie
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Size and Width Purchased: 7M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

My Favorite Style

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
My Description: comfortable, stylish
Size and Width Purchased: 7M
These shoes are what i was waiting for . They are comfortable and they look great .
2 of 2 found this review helpful.