Keds Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Keds
Shop Spring Collection or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Teacup Crochet

Teacup Crochet

Dial up the girly in these crochet slipons. Crochet upper Slip on style flat Hidden gore for a snug fit Soft breathable lining Cushioned insole Flexible, textured rubber outsole Get the good news about new arrivals & special offers.
Overall Rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(5 reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 5(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Teacup Crochet
Review 1 for Teacup Crochet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: East Coast
Size and Width Purchased: 5M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

SOFT & COMFORTABLE

PostedApril 14, 2014
Size and Width Purchased: 5M
This crotchet cotton is so soft and flexible. I found these really comfortable. In fact, I took them out of the box and instantly put them on and wore them.
I am a size 5M or 5.5M. I bought the 5M and the fit was just fine. In fact, I liked them so much, I then ordered the black ones for the Fall.
Review 2 for Teacup Crochet
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Long Island NY
Size and Width Purchased: 7 1/2
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

I grew up on Keds!

PostedMarch 18, 2014
My Description: summery
Size and Width Purchased: 7 1/2
These looked so summery....still chilly on LI so I haven't worn them yet
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Teacup Crochet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Slightly Wide
Customer avatar
From: san antonio, texas
Size and Width Purchased: 10M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Cute and very comfortable

PostedMarch 3, 2014
My Description: comfortable
Size and Width Purchased: 10M
Love these shoes. For sneakers, they are stylish (finally) and very comfortable.
Since I wear a 10-1/2, I always have trouble finding shoes to fit me properly. These are just a little bit longer for my foot, so fit comfortably. I do wish Keds, along with other shoemakers, would also make a size 10-1/2 instead of jumping from 10 to 11.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
GG
From: Huntsville, AL.
With you on 10-1/2
Posted March 31, 2014
I couldn't agree more!! I've had this problem for years. I'm a perfect 10-1/2 and always have to play the guessing game. I almost have it figured out!!
If it's a sandal or backless shoe I order a 10. If not?
It's an 11 ?!?
WHY NO 10-1/2.???
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Digg MySpace
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Teacup Crochet
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
1 Size Too Big
Width: 
Slightly Wide
Customer avatar
From: Charleston, SC
Size and Width Purchased: 10m
Gender:Female
No, I do not recommend this product.

Cute but a terrible fit

PostedMarch 3, 2014
My Description: too big
Size and Width Purchased: 10m
I've never been a different shoe size then what I am and these shoes were way too big. I put them on and they slipped right off when I tried to walk. Unfortunately keds.com charges for returns so I'm going to hold off on trying a different size until I can find them at a store or a website like zappos. Cute shoes, disappointed with the fit.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Teacup Crochet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

cool but...

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
This product is a good product but they are way way way expensive. if the price could be lowered that would be awesome!
13 of 16 found this review helpful.
Read Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
jackjan
From: TX
cost & size
Posted March 10, 2014
No slim/narrow in the slip-ons and all are way too expensive.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Digg MySpace
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: Greenwood, IN
Love them!
Posted March 4, 2014
Love the shoe - comfort with style. I find Keds run 1/2 size big so I had to return and get the next size. Return process was painless.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Digg MySpace
Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)