Keds Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Keds
Shop Spring Collection or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Champion Gingham Lace

Champion Gingham Lace

Color us obsessed. The Champion’s new palette has us grinning from ear to ear. Canvas upper 4 eyelet lace up Two sets of laces: tonal gingham & white Soft breathable lining Cushioned insole Flexible, textured rubber outsole Get the good news about new arrivals & special offers.
Overall Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Champion Gingham Lace
Review 1 for Champion Gingham Lace
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Size and Width Purchased: 7M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Cool Shoe

PostedApril 3, 2014
My Description: cute, comfortable
Size and Width Purchased: 7M
I ordered it in pink. It was brighter than I would have asked for. I ordered a 7 so I could grow into it. I sometimes feel a lump in the right shoe. All the colors are great. I would not wear these in the rain. I did have issues putting in the laces.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Champion Gingham Lace
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Slightly Narrow
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

Nice looking and comfortable

PostedApril 2, 2014
My Description: cut
Bought this shoe as it has many colors to choose from I happen to like bright yellow. The shoe is a little narrow but in time will stretch I'm sure. The comfort is great. Will probable buy in other colors. Also think the shoe has a nice appealing look.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Champion Gingham Lace
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta, Georgia
Size and Width Purchased: 7M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great Shoes

PostedApril 1, 2014
Size and Width Purchased: 7M
I love my Keds! I'm a life long Keds wearer and my new bright pink are my favorite. I've also gotten lots of compliments! You can't go wrong with Keds.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Champion Gingham Lace
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Size and Width Purchased: 9m
Gender:Female
No, I do not recommend this product.

Poor insole

PostedApril 1, 2014
My Description: almost perfect
Size and Width Purchased: 9m
This would be the perfect shoe if it had a softer, more comfortable in sole.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Champion Gingham Lace
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Allentown, PA
Size and Width Purchased: 7.5M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very Cute Shoes

PostedApril 1, 2014
Size and Width Purchased: 7.5M
The shoe has a comfortable sole and the color is great!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Champion Gingham Lace
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Slightly Narrow
Customer avatar
From: Nashville, TN
Size and Width Purchased: 6M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love the colors and the timeless style of Keds!

PostedMarch 28, 2014
My Description: cute and colorful
Size and Width Purchased: 6M
My only suggestion would be to offer the lovely colors in a wider option as well.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Champion Gingham Lace
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Nashville, TN
Size and Width Purchased: 5.5M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great product!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Size and Width Purchased: 5.5M
My daughter is a first year college student and loves the style, comfort and most of all the color of the shoe!!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Champion Gingham Lace
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Size and Width Purchased: 8 1/2M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

this shoe has the typical Keds look

PostedMarch 5, 2014
My Description: cheerful & comfortable, happy feet
Size and Width Purchased: 8 1/2M
Keds are my "go to" shoes. I love them because they can always be depended on to fit well and look great. And most important of all, they wear well and seem to last forever. Perfect! This is especially true of the new Sky Blues I just bought. I wish I had them in every color!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Champion Gingham Lace
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Size and Width Purchased: 8m
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Awesome yellow

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Size and Width Purchased: 8m
I had been looking for some yellow tennis shoes to wear at school (ele/middle school librarian) on game days. Our colors are blue and gold. I have worn Keds since I was little. I have always loved them. The yellow was PERFECT. Everyone at school loves them. They gingham laces are a great bonus.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Champion Gingham Lace
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: South Dennis Ma
Size and Width Purchased: 7.5 m
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great color feel happy shoe

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
My Description: comfortable, great color, cute
Size and Width Purchased: 7.5 m
At the young age of 72, my new Keds bring back great times. I love the color(orange) and they are very comfortable. Delivery time was quick despite the snow storm in the north east!!!
15 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Champion Gingham Lace
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Width: 
Slightly Narrow
Customer avatar
From: NEW ORLEANS
Size and Width Purchased: 6 M -7.5 M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

ONE OF MANY PURCHASES OF KED CHAMPIONS

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
My Description: cute & classic, triditional, youthful looking
Size and Width Purchased: 6 M -7.5 M
WOULD LIKE TO SEE WHITE EYELETS AND WHITE STICHING ON THE GINGHAM LACE CHAMPIONS.
9 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Champion Gingham Lace
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Springfield Gardens, NY
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very cute!

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
User submitted photo
My Description: cute, comfortable, pink
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5M
I bought the pink ones. When I opened the box, they look even cuter in person. They're so comfortable and I love the laces. I love how it comes with a second pair of laces. I'm in love with this shoe.
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Read Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer avatar
no longer shoeless
From: Miami
COMFY
Posted February 28, 2014
First time I have ever been able to wear sneakers as I'm allergic to latex. Yes, the shoes have latex on the bottom but does not come in contact with my feet. I am very very happy with these shoes.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Digg MySpace
Customer avatar
jane
From: Philippines
Posted February 3, 2014
Do you ship here in the philippines?
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Digg MySpace
Customer avatar
gecko girl
From: weldon, ca
about width
Posted January 26, 2014
I need a wide. All the cute styles only come in medium. It is just the bare bones colors that are available in wide
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Digg MySpace
Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)