Keds Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Keds
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Teacup Glitter

Teacup Glitter

Make an entrance in these sweet and glittery flats. Glitter mesh upper Slip on style flat with tonal grosgrain ribbon laces Hidden gore for a snug fit Soft breathable lining Cushioned insole Flexible, textured rubber outsole Get the good news about new arrivals & special offers.
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Teacup Glitter
Review 1 for Teacup Glitter
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Width: 
Slightly Wide
Customer avatar
From: Brandon FL
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
Yes, I recommend this product.

Not my cup of tea

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
Cute shoes! But I have narrow feet and the heels slipped when I walked. Not good for walking through airports.
Review 2 for Teacup Glitter
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Cute and comfortable shoe

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
An extremely cute shoe that goes with pretty much any outfit! This shoe fits true to size (I am a size 8 with feet on the narrow side). Very glad I decided to buy it, totally worth the sale price I got it for!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Teacup Glitter
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Georgia
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Adorable!

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
My Description: stylish, casual, fun, feminine, versatile
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5
I ordered these in silver, and they are absolutely adorable! They are very glittery and sparkle in the sunlight. The style is very casual, great for jeans or even shorts.
Took me some time to break in the heel - I got a blister the first time I wore them. If you put some athletic tape/wrap around your heel (just 1-2 layers is plenty), there's no discomfort while you break them in, and the tape stays on much longer than a bandaid.
Love Keds!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Teacup Glitter
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Europe
Size and Width Purchased: 7
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great fit

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
My Description: right price fashionable and comfortable fit!
Size and Width Purchased: 7
I bought this style of shoe in glittery silver for my teen, who at times can be very picky. She loves the color and even mentioned how comfortable they are to walk in! They are a perfect pair of shoes to dress up a pair of jeans or to wear with a dress!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Teacup Glitter
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: North Carolina
Size and Width Purchased: 8
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Cute, versatile pair of shoes

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
My Description: adorable
Size and Width Purchased: 8
I purchased these shoes for my daughter who just loves Keds. They are really cute and she can wear them with a lot of different outfits. The only negative (if you can even call it that), is that they are pretty stiff and are taking a while to break in. Therefore, she had a few sore spots the first few times she wore them. They are now beginning to become more comfortable. Don't let the breaking in period keep you from purchasing these shoes - they are worth it!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Teacup Glitter
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Canton, Texas
Size and Width Purchased: 6.5
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Beautiful!

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
My Description: beautiful!, sparkles!, cute!, adorable!
Size and Width Purchased: 6.5
These shoes are absolutely beautiful! I bought both colors of these shoes, one Silver and one Black glitter. They are both equally beautiful. The only problem is inside the shoe on the left foot. There is a seam from the tongue that rubs my foot. These shoes are not tight by any means. These seams are canvas and very stiff so they are extra rough. I'm going to use an emory board to shave down the seam in hopes that it will feel better. It's odd that the left shoe seam is the same on both the silver and the black shoes. I can even feel it with my hand in the left shoes only. I'm NOT sending these shoes back because I love them! They are beautiful!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Teacup Glitter
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Miami, FL
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great!

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5M
Love these sneakers to just slip on and go. The glitter is fantastic. Very comfortable -- no need to break in, and no need for band-aids at your heels. Zero complaints!
Review 8 for Teacup Glitter
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
My Description: unusualg
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5M
Just what I was looking for for a comfortable but "casual dressy" shoe!
Perfect for travel during
the Holidays!
Review 9 for Teacup Glitter
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Size and Width Purchased: 9M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

lots of compliments

PostedDecember 31, 2013
My Description: eye catching, easy to slip on
Size and Width Purchased: 9M
My feet tend to run a little wide, so after trying on these cute shoes, I stretched them for a day or so. Now I wear them with no socks and my favorite slim pants. Friends have given many compliments and are pleasantly surprised to hear they are Keds! I'm taking them to Hawaii, since they are comfortable enough to walk in for a few hours. There have been no issues with the sparkle detail. I really like this purchase.
Review 10 for Teacup Glitter
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Size and Width Purchased: 9M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love this style!!!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
My Description: cute, comfortable
Size and Width Purchased: 9M
Very comfortable and easy to slip on and wear--not sure if they come in slim as medium was all that was shown when I ordered but prefer a slightly narrower heel. Love that they come in different colors as ordered another pair on sale in a blue and also the glitter silver.
 
Products Related to My Review
Teacup.
4.4 out of 5(25)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 11 for Teacup Glitter
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: South Texas
Size and Width Purchased: 6 M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

So pleased!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 6 M
The shoes are even prettier than the picture, but my greatest surprise was the comfort I assumed with all that glitter they would be hard and only comfortable for brief periods of sitting around. NOT TRUE, they are surprisingly comfortable. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Review 12 for Teacup Glitter
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Mt Laurel NJ
Size and Width Purchased: 6
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

So cute!

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 6
Fabric is more stiff than other styles, but did not pose a problem. Wore these shoes while running errands all day. Very comfortable and well made.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Teacup Glitter
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Small
Width: 
Slightly Narrow
Customer avatar
From: MI
Size and Width Purchased: 9 M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Really cute and comfortable to wear

PostedDecember 9, 2013
My Description: cute and comfortable
Cons: could use a little more arch support
Size and Width Purchased: 9 M
Love these shoes! The silver get so much attention. Fit and comfort are wonderful as always with Keds but do wish there were a bit more arch support. Please make the glitter in more colors. ...
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Teacup Glitter
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: houston
Size and Width Purchased: 9.5
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

comfortable, pretty shoes

PostedNovember 23, 2013
My Description: fun
Size and Width Purchased: 9.5
I like the glitter effect on these black shoes. Fit is good but I don't know if the glitter effect can get wet.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Teacup Glitter
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Size and Width Purchased: 6
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

So cute!

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 6
Love these shoes! They're super cute with a dress or a pair of skinnies. I'll be wearing them all winter for sure.
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Teacup Glitter
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Pendleton, Indiana
Size and Width Purchased: 5
Gender:Female
No, I do not recommend this product.

Beauty comes at a cost.

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 5
These are so cute, and very well made. However with in the first 5 minutes of walking around in them I had two huge blisters on my heal. The fabric is bunched up in the back and will rub against your heals.
12 of 12 found this review helpful.