Keds Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Keds
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Champion Raindrop Leather

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Keds.

Champion Raindrop Leather

Step into luxury with leather, complete with satin laces. Raindrop leather upper for added shine 4 eyelet lace up Satin ribbon laces Soft breathable lining Cushioned insole Flexible, textured rubber outsole Get the good news about new arrivals & special offers.
Overall Rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Champion Raindrop Leather
Review 1 for Champion Raindrop Leather
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: ct
Size and Width Purchased: 7 1/2 M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great product

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
My Description: perfect
Size and Width Purchased: 7 1/2 M
The product is excellent like always from keds.
Love the sneakers and can't wait to wear them!!
Color,style and fit perfect!!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Champion Raindrop Leather
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: CONSHOHOCKEN, PA
Size and Width Purchased: 8 M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

I LIKE THE LOOK VERY MUCH.

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
My Description: versatile, cute
Size and Width Purchased: 8 M
I NEED WW FOR WIDTH, SO I PURCHASED A SIZE LARGER SINCE THIS DOES NOT COME IN A WIDE WIDTH ONLY MEDIUM.
I'M HAVING IT STRETCHED ON A SHOE STRETCHER.
I NOTICED THAT I CAN FIND THE W WIDTHS IN THE PLAIN WHITE AND BLACK LEATHER KEDS ONLY. THAT'S A DISAPPOINTMENT BECAUSE I LIKE MANY OF THE CANVAS STYLES.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Champion Raindrop Leather
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: central Florida
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Better than I'd expected

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
My Description: good choice
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
I was really pleased by how well these fit, and that although the material has more body, they flex well.
The ribbon laces are great, they stay tied and are a good look, but I appreciated the inclusion of standard laces, should I have preferred. Good product.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Champion Raindrop Leather
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Size and Width Purchased: 6M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

They look better in person.

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Size and Width Purchased: 6M
I liked these shoes online but not that much. I decided to take a risk and purchase them and if I didn´t like them I would just return them but now that I see them up close, I love love love them, they´re soooo much cuter in person!! Just the right amount of sparkle and flare.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Champion Raindrop Leather
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: California
Size and Width Purchased: 11W
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

quality shoes for everyday

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 11W
My wife asked me to find some shoes on line for her to wear. She was impressed at how well they were made, and how stylish they looked. When she wore them they fit perfectly!
Review 6 for Champion Raindrop Leather
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great shoe for walking

PostedOctober 2, 2013
My Description: perfect
Bought these shoes for a vacation. Walked all over France in these shoes for a week. I walked everyday touring and brought plenty of bandaids just in case - never needed bandaids as these shoes were perfect and I highly recommend these shoes for daily use and for vacation purposes.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
kedss
Posted January 17, 2014
Hi, I was wondering if you bought true to size? I normally have to size down half a size so I wasn't sure what size to get? Thanks@
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Digg MySpace
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Champion Raindrop Leather
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

granddaughter loves them

PostedAugust 19, 2013
These are for school and school has not begun at this time.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.