Keds Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Keds
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Taylor Swift's RED Tour Keds

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Keds.

Taylor Swift's RED Tour Keds

Love Taylor Swift from your head to your toes? We do too! The RED TOUR Keds, is our way of spreading the ♥ to fans, city-by-city. Limited Edition Red canvas upper with RED TOUR cities print 4 eyelet lace up Soft breathable lining Cushioned insole Flexible, textured rubber outsole Get the good news about special offers & all things Taylor!
Overall Rating:
4.886 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 out of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Taylor Swift's RED Tour Keds
Review 1 for Taylor Swift's RED Tour Keds
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Hollandale
Size and Width Purchased: 9.5
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great Shoes

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 9.5
I got these shoes after attending the concert on Sunday September 8th. Loved the idea of Taylor Swift Red Tour shoes. I love the fact that all the cities she went to are on the shoes. These are my first Keds, I love them. They are true to size and are comfortable. I will be buying more keds soon.
15 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Taylor Swift's RED Tour Keds
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: New Zealand
Size and Width Purchased: 7 1/2
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Amazing!

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Size and Width Purchased: 7 1/2
I just love these! I ordered them to New Zealand and was glad they fit right! My feet are pretty wide but 7 1/2 fit me perfectly! Love these!
Review 3 for Taylor Swift's RED Tour Keds
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Milwaukee
Gender:Female

My daughter loves these!

PostedDecember 30, 2013
My Description: cute comfortable
Bought these for my 11-year-old daughter for Xmas. She has been wearing them every day since. She loves them!
Review 4 for Taylor Swift's RED Tour Keds
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Houston, Tx
Size and Width Purchased: 9
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Red

PostedDecember 29, 2013
My Description: cute
Size and Width Purchased: 9
I got these shoes for my daughter for Christmas and she loves them! They are very cute too!!
Review 5 for Taylor Swift's RED Tour Keds
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

Have had a great experience with Keds

PostedDecember 18, 2013
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Description: perfect
Our 9yr old daughter loves her Taylor Swift Tour Keds! We purchased them for her as a reminder item from our tour experiences. Taylor Swift surprised our daughter with front row opening night Omaha tix + a private meet & greet in Cleveland in response to my cancer letter to her! I told Keds representative, Renee, about our story and she helped make our transaction with Keds even more seamless. Taylor and Keds are both Top-Notch. We highly recommend them! Thx again!! -E.Gross :) @lotsoflifegdns (twitter) @Keds @Taylorswift13 @Taylornation13
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Taylor Swift's RED Tour Keds
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: North Carolina
Size and Width Purchased: 7m
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

My daughter loves them.

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 7m
My daughter was so happy. She couldn't wait for the next day to wear them to school.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Taylor Swift's RED Tour Keds
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Raleigh
Size and Width Purchased: 9M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great momento!

PostedOctober 21, 2013
My Description: cute!
Size and Width Purchased: 9M
My daughter loves her Taylor Swift RED tour Keds! They're perfect!!
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Taylor Swift's RED Tour Keds
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Slightly Narrow
Customer avatar
From: Sammammish, WA
Size and Width Purchased: 8m
Gender:Female

over all a great shoe

PostedOctober 7, 2013
My Description: fun, pretty, cool
Size and Width Purchased: 8m
I was a little apprehensive about getting this shoe, as it was my first pair of keds. But as soon as I got them, I felt stupid for feeling that way. These are my favorite shoes. I get so many compliments on them. I would definitely buy these again.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Taylor Swift's RED Tour Keds
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Prescott, AZ
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

I ♥ my Keds!

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
I am a big Taylor ♥ Swift fan !!! The shoes make me an even bigger fan! I ♥ them :)
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Taylor Swift's RED Tour Keds
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Midlothian, VA
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very Unique Shoes!

PostedOctober 2, 2013
My Description: fun!, unique
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5
I really love my Taylor Swift RED Tour Keds! They are very comfortable and really fun with all of the tour cities on them. The only drawback for me is that I can't completely see the specific cities that I want to on my pair of Keds. I have a fairly narrow foot and they fit me well. Overall though they practically perfect!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Taylor Swift's RED Tour Keds
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Size and Width Purchased: 6.5
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

My daughter loves them!

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 6.5
After attending a Taylor Swift concert, my daughter really wanted the RED Keds. Unfortunately, we purchased the wrong size, but returning them was easy and I ordered the correct size immediately afterwards. I was initially concerned since my daughter wears orthodic inserts to correct her flat feet and I know that Keds don't have the best arch support, but the orthodics fit in the shoes fine and she wears them to school every day.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Taylor Swift's RED Tour Keds
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Fontana, CA
Size and Width Purchased: 8
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
My Description: cute
Size and Width Purchased: 8
Got these for my daughter after the concert because they were on sale!! She was so excited to finally have a pair of Taylor Keds!.
5 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Taylor Swift's RED Tour Keds
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

not as i thought

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
My Description: disappointing, comfortable, upsetting
i went to the red tour in East Rutherford, NJ, and was very excited to find that city on my keds. although they are very comfortable, i was extremely disappointed that East Rutherford wasn't on them. And New York, NY was! She doesn't have a tour date there! I was very upset by this, and even though they fit fine, I'm not sure if I'll wear these keds.
3 of 19 found this review helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Swiftie
From: Los Angeles, CA
what.
Posted October 4, 2013
These shoes are quite lovely, if it doesn't have your tour date it is still a great souvenir and memory of the great concert you attended. It's quite a waste if you don't wear them and I think you really should!
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Digg MySpace
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Taylor Swift's RED Tour Keds
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: North Hollywood
Size and Width Purchased: 5W
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

The shoes fit perfectly and exceeded my expectations.

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
My Description: perfect
Size and Width Purchased: 5W
Everything about the shoes was great. Since I rarely get good shoes to fit me, I was surprised the Taylor Swift Red Tour Keds fit perfectly. Everything about them exceeds my expectations and I love showing them off to my friends.
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Taylor Swift's RED Tour Keds
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, CA
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love the Red Tour Keds

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
My daughter bought these shoes after attending the concert. Absolutely loves them and she paired them with the Taylor Swift shoelaces from the concert. Super cute!
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Taylor Swift's RED Tour Keds
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Size and Width Purchased: 7 1/2
Gender:Female

MY DAUGHTER LOVES THEM

PostedAugust 12, 2013
My Description: cute, comfy, sassy
Size and Width Purchased: 7 1/2
My daughter absolutely loves her RED Keds!! She gets so many compliments, she has a few pair of Keds. They are so versatile and comfortable. No wonder why they have been around so long!
13 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Taylor Swift's RED Tour Keds
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: ohio
Size and Width Purchased: 9 1/2 m
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

great for pre-teens

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 9 1/2 m
My daughter loves these shoes! They run a little small compared to other brands, but all the keds seem to fit the same. She doesn't usually like sneakers, but she's worn these every day for a month. Love Taylor Swift!
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Taylor Swift's RED Tour Keds
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Chesterfield, MO
Size and Width Purchased: 6M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Awesome shoes!

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 6M
These shoes are super cute and comfy. My daughter loves them!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Taylor Swift's RED Tour Keds
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Big
Width: 
Slightly Wide
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Size and Width Purchased: 11
Gender:Male
Yes, I recommend this product.

recommend for all Swifties

PostedAugust 4, 2013
My Description: cute
Size and Width Purchased: 11
I went to the Red Tour last weekend and wanted to get those to commemorate it and show my love for Taylor Swift! My foot size is a tricky 10.5 and Keds doesn't make half-sizes bigger than 10 so I had to get 11 (10 would be a bit tight). Though these shoes are shorter than my regular size 11 shoes from other companies, my feet have quite a bit of extra room (~3/8 inch) when wearing them because the material is so thin. But they are still pretty comfortable to wear. So I'd say order a half size smaller if possible if you prefer a tighter fit. If I have to be picky, they can have a bit more cushioning at the ball of the feet, otherwise they would be perfect. This is a must have for all Swifties -- I'd say even for guys (if you wear 11.5 [male size] or smaller)! These shoes look narrow but they are actually not. I have wide feet but I still feel they are a bit too wide for me.
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Read Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
Evelyn
Posted August 25, 2013
9 in men's size = 10.5 in women's size according to Keds, so you will probably want either a 10 or 11. If your feet are slightly smaller than a regular 9, narrower, you wear shoes without socks, or simply wants a tighter fit (e.g. if you are a dancer), I'll say go for 10. Otherwise go for 11.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Digg MySpace
Customer avatar
icyxwindz
Posted August 23, 2013
i really want to buy these shoes but i dont know what shoe size to get. my shoe size is a 9 in mens so which size should i get for these?
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Digg MySpace
Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 20 for Taylor Swift's RED Tour Keds
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Massahchusetts
Size and Width Purchased: 8m
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Gorgeous shoe!

PostedAugust 3, 2013
My Description: gorgeous
Size and Width Purchased: 8m
I ordered them on a monday evening, and used the regular shipping, to my surprise they came on friday! the inside box was a little beaten up but the shoes were perfectly fine! they're true to the color and print, and they are a perfect gift for any swiftie. i would definitely get keds again hands down because of the gorgeous style and fit.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 Next>>