Keds Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Keds
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Double Dutch Gingham + Dot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Keds.

Double Dutch Gingham + Dot

The Double Dutch is looking more playful than ever, in picnic-perfect gingham with pops of dots for even more fun. Canvas upper 4 eyelet lace up Hi-profile silhouette Soft breathable lining Cushioned insole Flexible, textured rubber outsole Get the good news about new arrivals & special offers.
Overall Rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Double Dutch Gingham + Dot
Review 1 for Double Dutch Gingham + Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

cute and comfortable!

PostedJuly 17, 2013
I love the colors, and I love the hi-profile silhouette (different from standard keds).
Review 2 for Double Dutch Gingham + Dot
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Big
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Plano, Tx
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love the gingham and polka dot

PostedJuly 15, 2013
My Description: cute, comfortable
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
I ordered these 1/2 size larger to allow for shrinkage when washed. And the only reason I could and did buy these is because they were on sale for what I thought was a much truer price than their actual cost. The price of Keds is ridiculous, but is obviously driven by Taylor Swift having given her influential clout and thus swayed the younger set. That being said, I've worn Keds since I was in my early teens, and only quit buying when they started lining them with terry cloth and adding foam that took forever to dry. These are comfortable with a much better insole.
Review 3 for Double Dutch Gingham + Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: DE
Size and Width Purchased: 6.5M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love the print! Too cute!

PostedJuly 15, 2013
My Description: cute, comfortable
Size and Width Purchased: 6.5M
I got the blue/lime combination pair. Very bright and fresh color. Great for summer and spring. This is my second pair of Keds. They are so comfortable and cute that just make me wanna buy more!
Review 4 for Double Dutch Gingham + Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Very Wide
Customer avatar
From: Naperville IL
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very fashionable shoe

PostedJune 28, 2013
My Description: too cute
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5M
I wish there was a way I could have made these shoes work for me but because of my narrow foot the fabric in the toe area simply folded over because it was so wide also my heel slip out of the shoe even tied as tight as I could. Very sad I loved the look and fabric.
Review 5 for Double Dutch Gingham + Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Seattle
Size and Width Purchased: 9M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Too cute!

PostedJune 27, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 9M
These shoes are just adorable, and the price is excellent. They're a perfect shoe for a cute summer outfit. They're comfortable right out of the box.
Review 6 for Double Dutch Gingham + Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Size and Width Purchased: 10M
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very cute and comfortable

PostedJune 12, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 10M
I walk all day, these are comfy, cute, and true to size. Fun colors.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double Dutch Gingham + Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Size and Width Purchased: 10
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

So cute and comfortable!

PostedJune 3, 2013
My Description: adorable
Size and Width Purchased: 10
These shoes are so adorable. I love the gingham and dots. I also prefer the double dutch shoes. I think they are super comfortable and the fit is true to size.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double Dutch Gingham + Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

Good Product

PostedMay 20, 2013
My Description: confortable
Have had Keds before and always love them. The new colors to choose from are a plus.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Double Dutch Gingham + Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

So cute!

PostedMay 13, 2013
My Description: cute, comfortable
I LOVE these shoes! Soft, comfortable and go with anything! Not to mention they came in just 2 days!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Double Dutch Gingham + Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas, NV
Size and Width Purchased: 8 1/2 M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

AWESOME!!!!

PostedMay 13, 2013
My Description: awesome
Size and Width Purchased: 8 1/2 M
I LOVE Keds!.. I have spent a small fortune on different colors and styles. They wash well and wear better. LOVE them!!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.