Keds Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Keds
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Champion Washed Stripe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Keds.

Champion Washed Stripe

Take a joyride in our new convertible Champion. It's extra-chill – with or without laces, in laid-back washed hues. Washed stripe cotton upper Convertible style: can be worn with or without laces Hidden gore for a snug fit Soft breathable lining Cushioned insole Flexible, textured rubber outsole Get the good news about new arrivals & special offers.
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Champion Washed Stripe
Review 1 for Champion Washed Stripe
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Small
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar

Great

PostedOctober 2, 2013
I got the blue and it's soooo cute. It just really easy to get dirty. It's very very comfy. They fit nicely, as well.
Review 2 for Champion Washed Stripe
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: New Orleans
Size and Width Purchased: 6 M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great everyday tennis shoe

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 6 M
I love these shoes! They do slip on easily and are super comfortable even with no socks. I normally wear socks, but these look best without. I love the faded color, they go with so many clothes I find my self reaching for them constantly. Can't go wrong. My grandmother was a Keds wearer and I swore I would do the same. And my grandmother lived until 104 and wore them always. Now I'm a grandmother wearing Keds.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Champion Washed Stripe
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Size and Width Purchased: 9m
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great quality. Perfect summer sneaker.

PostedJuly 28, 2013
My Description: versatile
Size and Width Purchased: 9m
I love these sneakers. I've been looking for this style for a while, and I was so happy to finally find it. It slips on easily and is a great sneaker for a casual, yet stylish look. The olive color goes well with everything I have. Highly recommend.
Review 4 for Champion Washed Stripe
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great slip-on shoe

PostedJuly 3, 2013
My Description: cute comfort
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5M
These are really nice. I got the Olive color. As another person stated, the color is more washed out than appears online. But, I like it better. They are very comfortable and look great. Can't believe how fast I received my order. I'll be ordering more from Keds. Easier than looking all over town.
Review 5 for Champion Washed Stripe
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Battle Creek, MI
Size and Width Purchased: 71/2
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

great shoes

PostedJune 13, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 71/2
These shoes are wonderful. Before you buy them, just know that the color is more washed out in real life then online. Personally, I like them better in real life so I'm not complaining. ;) overall comfy, and SO cute!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Champion Washed Stripe
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar

Great Shoes

PostedJune 5, 2013
Very cute and very comfy. Great color. Size fits well.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Champion Washed Stripe
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Washington State
Size and Width Purchased: 9.5 M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Cute shoes.

PostedMay 28, 2013
My Description: comfortable, cute
Size and Width Purchased: 9.5 M
My feet are very thin and boney so shoes have to be very soft and comfortable. when i received the shoes they seemed very stiff but after i wore them around all day in the house they softened up. I just love them! you can wear them with jeans or shorts. i bought the washed Blue ones.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Champion Washed Stripe
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Georgia
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

The product is stylish in color.

PostedMay 21, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
I ordered these shoes for my 82 year old mother. It was a present for Mother's Day! My mother loves the Ked's brand. She really enjoys these shoes to wear without the laces. She can put them on quickly by slipping her feet into the shoes. The shoes are comfortable and of good quality. They are also stylish in color.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Champion Washed Stripe
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Wynnewood, PA
Size and Width Purchased: 7.5
Yes, I recommend this product.

casual, versatile style; maximum comfort

PostedMay 15, 2013
My Description: cushiony, comfortable, stylish
Size and Width Purchased: 7.5
I got these in the olive color and I wear them without the laces; such a casual look that goes with everything.
they have elastic holding the tongue to the shoe; makes it so easy to slip them on an so flexible. this style is very cushiony. these are more comfortable than the traditional champion style.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Champion Washed Stripe
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Small
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

Really great for casual days

PostedMay 8, 2013
I love these shoes. They are so adorable and the washed out blue is perfect for the spring/summer time. They're really breathable and comfy too. The inside is sort of curved or whatever to fit the arches of my feet which is nice because I'm so used to wearing other shoes that are flat bottomed. I definitely recommend this product.
I'm normally a 7 1/2, but I got these in a size 8 and it fits perfectly.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Champion Washed Stripe
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Slightly Narrow
Customer avatar
From: ND
Size and Width Purchased: 9
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love these shoes!

PostedApril 18, 2013
My Description: cute, comfortable
Size and Width Purchased: 9
I love the versatility of these shoes. They look great with or without laces and they are super comfy! They are a little narrow but I think once they break in a bit more they will be perfect. This is my first pair of Keds and I want more!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.