Keds Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Keds
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Starbird Colorblock

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Keds.

Starbird Colorblock

A new and bright and oh-so-right way to kick off spring. Twill upper Slip on style with rope laces Hi-profile silhouette Soft breathable lining Cushioned insole Flexible, textured rubber outsole Get the good news about new arrivals & special offers.
Overall Rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbird Colorblock
Review 1 for Starbird Colorblock
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Big
Customer avatar
From: Smithtown, NY
Size and Width Purchased: 8m
Gender:Female

Returned

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 8m
I am usually a size 8, but these shoes were too big.I thought they were pretty and comfortable, but next time I will find a store first to try on Keds. I am a little disappointed that I ended up returning them. I feel like it cost me money just to try on the shoes.
Review 2 for Starbird Colorblock
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Lexington, KY
Size and Width Purchased: 10M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Colorful and Comfy

PostedJuly 20, 2013
My Description: colorful, cute, comfortable, sporty, great, a value
Size and Width Purchased: 10M
I love Keds take on these "boat shoes". They are so comfortable, colorful and cute. A real winner!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Starbird Colorblock
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Central New York
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

very comfortable. I will buy again.

PostedJuly 17, 2013
My Description: comfort
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
The starbird ran a bit large on my feet; but a smaller size would be tight. My consensus is the problem is with my feet. I will buy again.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Starbird Colorblock
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Big
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Bronx, N.Y.
Size and Width Purchased: 7.5M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Cute in a retro, nerdy way...

PostedJuly 11, 2013
My Description: fun
Size and Width Purchased: 7.5M
These are very colorful, comfortable shoes. My teenager cringed when she saw me in them but I ignored her. I wear a 7.5 in Keds and in other shoes I am usually an 8. So these may run a little big.
Review 5 for Starbird Colorblock
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Slightly Wide
Customer avatar
From: Winchester, VA
Size and Width Purchased: 5M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love love love, but...

PostedJuly 3, 2013
My Description: so cute but...
Size and Width Purchased: 5M
I love this shoe! Well made, great insole, great style, perfect with shorts and jeans, great color blocking, looks like a boat shoe, I'm crazy about these shoes. Sadly, I had to return them because the heel was too loose, and even with those non-slip heel stickies to fill the gap I still couldn't make the shoe fit my dinky feet. So it was with a heavy heart that I had to send them back, and since they don't come any smaller than a 5 I'm out of luck. And they were so comfy and cute!
Review 6 for Starbird Colorblock
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: washington DC
Size and Width Purchased: 9 M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great shoe

PostedJune 28, 2013
My Description: cute & colorful
Size and Width Purchased: 9 M
I ordered the shoe for my greatgrand. She loves the shoe. It is a perfect fit. No return, that is what I like.
Review 7 for Starbird Colorblock
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Cary, NC
Size and Width Purchased: 9M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Adorable, Fun & Fashionable

PostedJune 27, 2013
My Description: adorable
Size and Width Purchased: 9M
Adorable, fun and colorful Keds! All my favorite summer colors! Same great support in the shoes that you expect from a Keds shoe. Yippee free shipping is fantastic. Arrive in a speedy time too! How could you not want these shoes...in both colors? This is my second purchase from the Keds site.
Review 8 for Starbird Colorblock
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

very happy with keds

PostedJune 27, 2013
My Description: very nice
service and quality very good
I bought these as gifts to send over seas and I must say I was very impressed with the shipping and the quality of the products
Review 9 for Starbird Colorblock
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Big
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Size and Width Purchased: 11
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Cute shoes - need to make 10.5

PostedMay 27, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 11
I love these shoes, but I wear a 10.5, which is not offered. The 11 is huge, so unfortunately, I won't be buying any more.
Color is great!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Starbird Colorblock
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Big
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: louisiana
Size and Width Purchased: m
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

A very beautiful shoe

PostedMay 9, 2013
My Description: colorful
Size and Width Purchased: m
I love this shoe, it appears exactly as it is on your website. Colors are marvelous
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Starbird Colorblock
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Chicago Illinois
Size and Width Purchased: 7.5M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very Cute!

PostedMarch 25, 2013
My Description: cute
Size and Width Purchased: 7.5M
These shoes are very comfortable and they fit true to size. They also look beautiful in person. Summer fun here we come..:)
9 of 10 found this review helpful.