Keds Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Keds
Shop Spring Collection or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Champion Dot

Champion Dot

Sign on the dotted line, because our most in-demand print is guaranteed to make a mark. Printed canvas upper 4 eyelet lace up Soft breathable chambray lining Cushioned insole Flexible, textured rubber outsole Get the good news about new arrivals & special offers.
Overall Rating:
4.645 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(76 reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
68 out of 70(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Champion Dot
Review 1 for Champion Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

I'm in LOVE with these shoes!!!!

PostedJuly 4, 2013
My Description: cute, comfortable
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
I have been searching far and wide for cute red shoes (sandals or flats) and found these. I love them so much and wear them everyday! They make me smile and they feel so good on my feet. I get complements every time I wear them....love....love...love!!!!
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Champion Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Slightly Wide
Customer avatar
Size and Width Purchased: 7M
Gender:Female

Lots of compliments and very comfortable

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
My Description: fantabulous
Size and Width Purchased: 7M
These shoes are the most comfortable shoes I've bought in a while. I love them and not only are they comfortable, they look cute. I've gotten lots of compliments on them and they make my arches feel great which has always been a problem for me. Totally recommend.
39 of 39 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Champion Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Georgia
Size and Width Purchased: 7
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

In love!

PostedApril 22, 2014
My Description: versatile, cute, comfy
Size and Width Purchased: 7
ordered these off the website and was surprised how fast they were delivered. I am in love with this print. It is perfect for spring and summer and are extremely comfortable. I got the one in blue and it matches almost everything. I get compliments every time I wear them :)
Review 4 for Champion Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Size and Width Purchased: Size 7
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Comfy, cute shoes!

PostedApril 5, 2014
My Description: cute, comfortable
Size and Width Purchased: Size 7
I got these navy blue polka dot Keds and I am in love with them! I have been wanting them for a while; they just looked so cute! They go with almost anything and are perfect for a spring, summer, or fall look. I love how they are so easy to slip on and off, which is why it's perfect to wear to the airport and on the airplane. I can't stop obsessing over these shoes!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Champion Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Big
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Size and Width Purchased: 7 1/2 M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great find!

PostedApril 5, 2014
My Description: eye catching
Size and Width Purchased: 7 1/2 M
Cute, and trendy, besides being comfortable enough to walk all over San Francisco in. I know I'll wear them all season, and when I saw them in a mazagine I knew I had to have them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Champion Dot
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Big
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

Super cute and comfy!

PostedApril 5, 2014
I just love these shoes! I am a teacher and on my feet all day, and these keep my feet well supported as well as comfortable. I have very narrow feet, so they fit my feet perfectly, except that they seem a tiny bit too long, not even half a size too long. But I have another pair of Keds in the same size and they fit perfectly. I get compliments from both kids and adults when I wear these shoes. I may order another pair in green, although I may try them on in a store first to see if going down a half size would help.
Review 7 for Champion Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Arkansas
Size and Width Purchased: 8
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Fun and funky

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Size and Width Purchased: 8
I love these shoes. They make me happy when I put them on. They are comfy and playful. Enjoy!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Champion Dot
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Big
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

Polka Dots

PostedMarch 3, 2014
My Description: adorable
Adorable shoes! A little tight to start with, but they have "relaxed" and I have enjoyed wearing them. Thinking about purchasing other colors. Would recommend....
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Champion Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Size and Width Purchased: 9.5
Yes, I recommend this product.

AMAZING

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Size and Width Purchased: 9.5
I bought these for my twin sister for Christmas, and she loves them. I find myself wearing them from time to time. Great shoes.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Champion Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Size and Width Purchased: 7M
Yes, I recommend this product.

Perfect

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 7M
I wear these shoes almost every day. They match with everything! Super comfortable and cute! I've gotten more compliments on these shoes than any other shoe I have ever worn!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Champion Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Mechanicsville, VA
Size and Width Purchased: 7
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

KEDS never disappoints!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
My Description: stylish, beautiful
Size and Width Purchased: 7
Excellent product, lightning fast delivery, wonderful, durable, beautiful, stylish shoes!!! I will definitely be a repeat customer.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Champion Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Size and Width Purchased: 51/2 M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

comfortable and cute

PostedDecember 16, 2013
My Description: cute, comfortable
Size and Width Purchased: 51/2 M
I bought these for my daughter. We looked so many places for her size and no one had anything smaller than size 6. She has very small feet. We went home and I went to the computer and Keds.com and ordered size 5 1/2. She just loves them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Champion Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Washington, IL
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

LOVE the print!

PostedDecember 1, 2013
My Description: polka dot, cute, comfortable, vintage, leather
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
I bought these Keds because I saw Taylor Swift wearing them and LOVED them! They are super comfortable and have a very vintage feel to them with the polka dot pattern and leather trim. I receive compliments every time I wear them!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Champion Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Big
Width: 
Slightly Wide
Customer avatar
From: Orlando, FL
Size and Width Purchased: 7.5 M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Big Keds Fan

PostedNovember 28, 2013
My Description: go to
Size and Width Purchased: 7.5 M
I love these shoes. I am a big fan of Keds Champions.
Be advised you will definitely need to order a 1/2 size smaller - even then they are comfortable, not tight. If your foot runs thin you will need to order the thinner width. I am a medium usually and the shoes are a little wide.
They have a great insole with light support. They are so comfortable and I'm so glad they come in patterns cute enough to wear anywhere.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Champion Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Fresno, CA
Size and Width Purchased: 10M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love these shoes!

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 10M
I saw these shoes on Pinterest and had to have them! When I received them, I was really excited to wear them. They are cute and comfortable. The thing I love most is they're not plain shoes... the polka dots are very cute! Would recommend these shoes to anyone!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Champion Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Slightly Wide
Customer avatar
From: Dallas
Size and Width Purchased: 11M
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love these shoes

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 11M
I am a longtime fan of Keds and am loving the new styles. My only complaint would be that they need to offer more narrow sizes. As for this particular pair of shoes they are great. The quality is there, I get compliments all the time. The only thing I would change is the tan colored trim. Order them you won't be disappointed.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Champion Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Springfield OH
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5 M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

want more!!!!!!!

PostedOctober 10, 2013
My Description: amazing!!!!!!!!, awesome, best ever!!
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5 M
I love keds a ton but sadly i can't have them all, i wish i could though!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Champion Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Tallahassee, FL
Size and Width Purchased: 7.5
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Wonderful shoes!

PostedOctober 2, 2013
My Description: cute, quirky, versatile, comfortable
Size and Width Purchased: 7.5
This was my first ever pair of Keds, and I am so happy with them! They are even cuter in person! I have worn them with everything from a casual dress to some gym clothes.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Champion Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
Yes, I recommend this product.

Comfortable after breaking in

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
These shoes are very comfortable once you break them in for the first time. I walked around way too much the first time I wore mine and ended up getting really bad blisters on the backs of my feet. Since then though, they are great to wear and can make a boring outfit you just through on look like you worked a lot harder.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Champion Dot
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Size and Width Purchased: 6M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

So excited about these

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 6M
My university is very spread out, so comfortable shoes are a must. They fit those needs and are cute at the same time. I was wary about ordering online, but they were true to size and I can't wait to wear them!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next>>