Keds Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Keds
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Coursa

Coursa

Make your heels happy with the Coursa—oh so cushy, comfy and cute. Canvas upper 5 eyelet lace up sneaker Soft breathable jersey lining Dual density foam footbed with comfort arches and extra heel padding Flexible, textured rubber outsole Get the good news about new arrivals & special offers.
Overall Rating:
4.16 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
22 out of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Coursa
Review 1 for Coursa
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: North Florida
Size and Width Purchased: 11M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very Comfy Shoe

PostedApril 6, 2014
My Description: comfortable!!!
Size and Width Purchased: 11M
Love this shoe..I can go without socks and that is rare for me. I bought these on sale and now am kicking myself for not getting more..Wore this for my weekend with family at the wedding for our son..first time I put it on and felt like an old friend..comfy, comfy. I have a bunion on my right foot and it did not bother at all...even after being in shoe all day doing activities with the family..PLEASE KEEP MAKING THIS SHOE IT IS A WINNER.. I have worn the Champion style for over 50 years and it was my go to sneaker..now I love this one..
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Coursa
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Forest Grove, OR
Size and Width Purchased: 6.5M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great fit, cute style

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Size and Width Purchased: 6.5M
The Coursa fit is just right for my feet. I was in need of some black casual shoes for spring and summer and was pleasantly surprised to see these on sale! The turquoise trim is so pretty. These look great with skinny jeans, shorts, skirts.
Review 3 for Coursa
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Size and Width Purchased: 10M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Cute shoes

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Size and Width Purchased: 10M
I bought these shoes in black with white trim. They are great with blue jeans and sweatshirts for a bit neater looking sneakers than most people wear. They are comfortable and roomy and very light. Buy these!
Review 4 for Coursa
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Tumbling Shoals, AR
Size and Width Purchased: 8m
Gender:Female
No, I do not recommend this product.

The first Keds shoes I've ever sent back :(

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 8m
Comfort Series - I don't think so....
The shoes are cute and I loved the fact they they actually had a cushion sole on the inside however, they were not comfortable at all and hurt my feet badly.
These are the first Keds that I have ever had to to return.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Coursa
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Broken Arrow, OK
Size and Width Purchased: 9
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

THESE SHOES ARE SOO COMFY!!

PostedOctober 2, 2013
My Description: comfy
Size and Width Purchased: 9
I purchased the white leather ones and love them. They are very comfy, I like the extra padding they have put in these shoes. I wear them with jeans and they look awesome!!
I love Keds I have worn them my entire adulthood. I have narrow feet and they fit well. The coursa is my favorite Keds.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Coursa
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Slightly Narrow
Customer avatar
From: Puerto Rico
Size and Width Purchased: 8
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Amazing comfort

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 8
I bought them in silver. They are the most comfortable shoes I've owned, probably ever!!!! It's like wearing pillows on my feet. I definitely recommend them to everyone! They're incredibly cute as well! & go good with everything!
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Coursa
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: buckeye lake ohio
Size and Width Purchased: 8m
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

this product looks great no matter what age wears it

PostedJuly 23, 2013
My Description: comfortable
Size and Width Purchased: 8m
i love these shoes i have four different styles of keds and i love all four the comfort is amazing good job keds keep it up
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Coursa
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Northern PA
Size and Width Purchased: 6.5M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

So cute!!

PostedJuly 15, 2013
My Description: cute & comfy
Size and Width Purchased: 6.5M
I love these shoes!! So cute and so comfy! Lots of compliments and I tell them "They're Keds!"
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Coursa
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Small
Width: 
Slightly Narrow
Customer avatar
From: Rockport,ma
Size and Width Purchased: 9
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

very cute,but too small

PostedJuly 10, 2013
My Description: cute
Size and Width Purchased: 9
Very cute, but too small so I had to return. That part was sad, but returning process very easy and that part was happy. Definitely will continue doing business with this company!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Coursa
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Slightly Wide
Customer avatar
From: Austin, TX
Size and Width Purchased: 9.5M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Comfortable shoes

PostedJuly 3, 2013
My Description: comfortable
Size and Width Purchased: 9.5M
I really like this style of shoe and purchased them because they looked like they would have more support. I have narrow feet and bought additional insoles to fit in to the shoe that are designed to be worn without socks. I really like them.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Coursa
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Annapolis, MD
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5B
Gender:Female

Much needed cushioning and moderate support

PostedJuly 1, 2013
My Description: versatile, casual, comfortable
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5B
Thanks Keds for finally making some shoes with a little cushioning and arch support. After a fallen arch in my foot, from painting on a stepladder barefoot (and in classic Keds, unfortunately), I had given up on wearing Keds anytime soon. However, these new Coursa shoes keep me feeling fine as long as I don't overdo. Keds, please keep making these shoes and think about a little more padding and support in your classic models - and everyone else: wear extra-supportive shoes on ladders! It's so nice to wear something fun and not orthopedic-looking, and still feel good too.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Coursa
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

Loved the look and fit

PostedJune 27, 2013
Comfortable fit, true to size- could use more cushioning in sole.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Coursa
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Width: 
Slightly Narrow
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Size and Width Purchased: M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Cute but not good for my feet

PostedJune 24, 2013
My Description: cute
Size and Width Purchased: M
I love these shoes - they are very cute and stylish; however, I can't keep them as the toe box isn't quite wide enough for my feet. I had surgery a couple years ago and need extra room for my toes. Unfortunately, these shoes don't have the extra room I need. I am disappointed since they are so cute. I had to return them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Coursa
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Slightly Narrow
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburg, Kansas
Size and Width Purchased: 8 M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great look

PostedJune 21, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 8 M
Love the style but has seems on sides that are rought and rub toes. Little narrow.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Coursa
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Brownsville, TX
Size and Width Purchased: 7
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love them

PostedJune 17, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 7
I am pregnant and I was looking for a comfy shoes. I love them, they have a great cushion and fit perfect.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Coursa
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Size and Width Purchased: 6.5M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love the cushion support

PostedJune 3, 2013
My Description: comfortable, versatile, cute, stylish
Size and Width Purchased: 6.5M
These have to be the most comfortable shoes I've ever purchased. I went out dancing and walking for at least 3 hours and when I got home, I was happily surprised to find my feet to be happy and NOT aching. I was afraid they would look cute, but not be as comfortable as advertised. I work in a lab and that involves me being on my feet for hours on end, so proper support for my feet affects every part of my being. I strongly recommend these shoes! I can't wait for them to come out in more colors!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Coursa
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

Awesome

PostedMay 23, 2013
This is my first time purchasing Keds and I am satisfied. These shoes are just what I was looking for: super comfy and cute sneakers. They fit true to my 7.5 size. I got the silver and my initial thought was really? Sparkle thread? But I tried them on and they were subtle enough not to bother me.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Coursa
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: FL
Size and Width Purchased: 6W
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

KedsGal

PostedMay 1, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 6W
I purchased the Blue Canvas, great color, great width, true to size, I LOVE the extra comfort cushion on the inside (they should all come with it!) The one thing I did not know, is that the Blue Canvas color is supposed to look worn so a few parts of the color are faded a little (not solid bright blue all over), still love them but not as shown in pictures. Over all, very happy with my purchase.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Coursa
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Small
Width: 
Slightly Narrow
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn, NY
Size and Width Purchased: 6M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great, classic-looking sneaker

PostedApril 13, 2013
My Description: versatile, classic
Size and Width Purchased: 6M
I ordered my usual Keds size 5.5, but they were too small (being both too narrow at the toe and too short). I then ordered a 6, and they fit perfectly. I like the comfort insole, and the canvas is comfortable enough that I can go sock-free from the start. I also find these to be slightly less tapered in the toe than the Champion. For reference, I always wear a 5.5, in all my shoes, from sneakers to boots to heels, and my foot is a B width at the toe, A in the heel, with a high arch. I am very pleased with the Coursa!
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Coursa
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Very Narrow
Customer avatar
From: Columbia, SC
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love the Style

PostedApril 8, 2013
My Description: great looking
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
I have been wearing Keds for many years and I love them. The Coursa was just what I have been searching for in the stores. The look is great, but the shoe is a bit narrow and rubbed my heels for the first few days. My heels have either toughened up, or the shoes have adapted to my foot because I can now wear them all day. Wish this shoe were offered in a Wide width, but I will definitely buy it again.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 Next>>