Keds Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Keds
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Celeb

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Keds.

Celeb

Make like an ace in the Celeb, our court star-inspired shoe that always serves up style. Textured canvas upper 5 eyelet lace up Retro sport laces Soft, breathable cotton lining Flexible, textured rubber outsole Spot wash, air dry Get the good news about new arrivals & special offers.
Overall Rating:
3.889 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Celeb
Review 1 for Celeb
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: hutto texas
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great shoe

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5
I really, really like the shoe. At first I thought that it was going to hurt my foot, not because of the size but something else. I couldn't put my finger on it but anyway, it fixed itself because now they are really comfy and I really like them.
Review 2 for Celeb
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Size and Width Purchased: 9M & 9.5M
Gender:Female

No sizes fit

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 9M & 9.5M
These shoes are very cute, and I would imagine they would be very comfortable. However, size 9 was too small and size 9.5 was too big so I can't wear it at all. I'm a size 40 european so if you are too, these shoes probably won't work.
Review 3 for Celeb
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Width: 
Slightly Narrow
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

The is a great bargain

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
My Description: color, cute, stylish
These are stylish flats that come in a variety of colors so you can match any outfit. They are comfy, slightly tight at the seem, but over all great! you will enjoy them! get on in every color
Review 4 for Celeb
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Size and Width Purchased: 6B
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great shoe!

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 6B
This is a great shoe, fits great, looks great. True to size.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Celeb
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Size and Width Purchased: 7M
Gender:Female
No, I do not recommend this product.

These shoes look good but . . . . .

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Size and Width Purchased: 7M
they're not as comfortable as I expect when I wear Keds. There's not much support or cushioning in the shoe. They do look good and people notice the nice orange color!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Celeb
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5M
Yes, I recommend this product.

These shoes are to DIE FOR!

PostedJuly 23, 2012
My Description: genius, unbelievably cute
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5M
I never thought I'd find such an adorable AND comfortable shoe in my whole life. I mean, it's not something you'd want to walk a mile in, but overall, my bright orange celebs have not disappointed me comfort- and quality-wise. (And that includes the fitting.) My right foot is larger than my left, but they're still great! Don't be afraid to pay the big bucks for these. They. Are. AWESOME!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Celeb
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta, GA
Size and Width Purchased: 7.5M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Cute shoe

PostedJune 28, 2012
Size and Width Purchased: 7.5M
Overall, this is a cute shoe. The fit is good and true to size. My only suggestion for improvement lies with the laces. The laces are colorful, but almost like ribbons and do not stay tied well. I am going to put regular white cotton laces in them and that ought to do the trick!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Laces: Keeping them tied!
Posted July 3, 2012
To keep your laces tied, put the lace under two times before making your bow. The second wrap keeps them from slipping. Try it! It really works.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Digg MySpace
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Celeb
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Small
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Montana
Size and Width Purchased: 7
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Keds Walking

PostedJune 27, 2012
Size and Width Purchased: 7
It seems that the shoe runs a tad bit short. I love the textured canvas and retro sport laces. These will be a great summer shoe.
 
Products Related to My Review
Startup
4.6 out of 5(56)
 
 
 
 
 
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Celeb
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: GREENVILLE,MS
Size and Width Purchased: 8,9
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

this is a great shoe

PostedMay 7, 2012
My Description: comfortable, cute
Size and Width Purchased: 8,9
I WOULD RECONMMEND THAT YOU PURCHASE THIS SHOE MY CHILDREN LOVE THEY SAY THAT THE SHOES ARE VERY COMFORTABLE THEY WEAR THEM EVERYDAY THERE FRIENDS ASK WERE DID THEY GET THEM. THEY ARE VERY CUTE SHOES FOR KIDS.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.