Keds Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Keds
Shop Spring Collection or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Champion Eyelet

Champion Eyelet

Flirt with a feminine new look—the Champion Eyelet. It may look sweet but it's definitely made for mischief. Cotton eyelet upper 4 eyelet lace up Soft breathable lining Flexible, textured rubber outsole Spot wash, air dry Get the good news about new arrivals & special offers.
Overall Rating:
4.621 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
27 out of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Champion Eyelet
Review 1 for Champion Eyelet
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Marshfield, MA
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5 S
Gender:Female
No, I do not recommend this product.

The bottom sole split. Shoe shows poor quality.

PostedApril 16, 2014
My Description: poor quality
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5 S
The Review above says it all. I am very disappointed as they used to be excellent quality sneakers, but the present sole looks like it has four parts and on my pair one of the parts split totally across the sneaker. The bottom of the heel is very worn looking. I won't be buying them again until I am in the store that sells them and I can see what I am buying and return them quickly if necessary. Very sad to see Keds become of such poor quality.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Champion Eyelet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: south Jersey
Size and Width Purchased: 10
Gender:Female

Pretty!

PostedApril 16, 2014
My Description: pretty
Size and Width Purchased: 10
I got these in white, size 10. They arrived quickly and are so cute. I sometimes need a 10 wide, but these are not available in wide; they are slightly snug but still comfortable.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Champion Eyelet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Big
Width: 
Slightly Wide
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Size and Width Purchased: 7
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Really cute shoes!

PostedApril 12, 2014
My Description: cute, versatile
Size and Width Purchased: 7
These are such cute and versitile shoes! My only complaint is that they are a little wide, and run about a 1/2 size too large! But they are still comfortable and great shoes to have!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Champion Eyelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: East Coast
Size and Width Purchased: 5M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

VERY COMFORTABLE

PostedApril 10, 2014
My Description: comfortable, pretty
Size and Width Purchased: 5M
These sneakers are so soft and comfortable. The cotton is very flexible, but it's also strong. So these are not fragile.
I am a size 5 or 5.5 in shoes. I bought these in a 5M and the fit is perfect. I bought the white and they are really pretty. I liked them so much, I just ordered a pair in navy as well.
I love this eyelet look. Love to see it done in the slip-on Champion style. It's so feminine.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Ann
From: New york
Posted April 12, 2014
hi, i wanted to buy the keds eyelet also but im not sure what size to get i can be a 5, 5.5 or 6 should i get a 5 or 5,5?
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Digg MySpace
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Champion Eyelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Louisville, Ky
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Adorable with dresses

PostedApril 9, 2014
My Description: cute comfortable
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5
These shoes are dressy enough to wear with spring dresses but way more comfortable than flats! I love the support and the eyelet is delightful!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Champion Eyelet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Big
Width: 
Slightly Wide
Customer avatar
From: California
Size and Width Purchased: 6M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Comfort & style!

PostedApril 4, 2014
Size and Width Purchased: 6M
I got mine in navy. I love the subtle detailing, it instantly adds a little something something to any outfit, and you can easily dress it up or down. I'm usually a size 6, but I should've sized down for these because they were loose on me. Other than the size, I'm really happy with the purchase and I can't wait to wear them for spring!
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Champion Eyelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
1 Size Too Big
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

LOVE THESE.

PostedApril 2, 2014
I love all things lace, but they are white so if you're not one to take care of shoes, go with the pink or blue. These shoes go perfectly with pretty much everything. I've already been through one pair that I had to toss because they just got too dirty and even bleach wouldn't clean them, but they got their wears worth out of them. I'm usually and 8.5 or 9, but I took an 8 in these. SUPER comfortable.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Champion Eyelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Big
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Georgia
Size and Width Purchased: 6.5
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love Love Love!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
My Description: perfect, pretty
Size and Width Purchased: 6.5
I am normally a 7 but went to 6.5 for these since they are slightly long. I still have a little room. They are literally perfect! I had a pair of white keds for years, but went for the eyelet touch this time! Gorgeous, do not hesitate :)
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Champion Eyelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Size and Width Purchased: 7.5M
Yes, I recommend this product.

Gorgeous!

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Size and Width Purchased: 7.5M
These shoes are absolutely perfect for everything!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Champion Eyelet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Big
Customer avatar
From: Warren, MI
Size and Width Purchased: 7.5
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Can't wait to wear these!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
My Description: a little big
Size and Width Purchased: 7.5
I've never bought Keds before so I ordered my true size and they're just a little too big...I'm sad I have to send them back but I'm anxious to wear them once the weather turns nice!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Champion Eyelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Slightly Narrow
Customer avatar
From: Cumming, GA
Size and Width Purchased: 7M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Loved the look -- different and fun.

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
My Description: fun color
Size and Width Purchased: 7M
I am going on a cruise in the spring and thought these would be just the thing to wear on a ship. They are a fun color and will be comfortable going about the ship or on a land excursion.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Champion Eyelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

Classy Shoe

PostedSeptember 27, 2011
My Description: pretty
This shoe is very pretty and can be dressed up or down. It is the prefect shoe for Spring and Summer!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Champion Eyelet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles. CA
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

This product is very confortable

PostedSeptember 20, 2011
My Description: confortable
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5M
I love the way this shoe feels. It's true to its description.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Champion Eyelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Nashville, TN
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Fabulous Comfort To Dress Up Your Feet

PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
This little pair of eyelet tennis shoes are not only comfortable to your feet but also add a dressy touch to casual shoes. These shoes run true to size and are oh so easy to clean. I bought two pair; one to wear now, and one for a spare. I wear them with my white volunteer uniform at the hospital and have received many compliments on my shoes.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Champion Eyelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Avon, IN
Size and Width Purchased: 6.5M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

I love these shoes.

PostedAugust 31, 2011
My Description: cute, comfortable
Size and Width Purchased: 6.5M
I have always loved Keds shoes. I've wore them for years and when my daughters were small, they wore them. I love the Eyelet Keds. They are a little dressy and casual. So they can be worn with a summer dress, nice capris, or even Jeans. Thank You Keds!!!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Champion Eyelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Red Hook, NY
Size and Width Purchased: 11M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Cute and Comfortable

PostedAugust 30, 2011
My Description: versatile, cute, supportive
Size and Width Purchased: 11M
I love this shoe! I bought them to wear to work where I can be on my feet for up to 8 hours a day and they are very supportive and comfortable even with my flat feet. Not only that but they are really cute and such a great price for what you are getting!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Champion Eyelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Slightly Wide
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very versatile shoe

PostedAugust 29, 2011
Size and Width Purchased: 8M
My 13 y/o daughter selected this shoe as a back-to-school closed toe shoe. We could only find the white in stores, so she tried them on to get the best fit, then ordered the grey on-line. Worked great. The shoe could fit a little more snug around the heal but overall they are just what she wanted. The plus is that they bring femininity to the tons of jeans she wears. Definately for the athletic girl.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Champion Eyelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: NY
Size and Width Purchased: 6.5
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Awesome shoes with pretty design

PostedJuly 28, 2011
Size and Width Purchased: 6.5
Very comfortable, pretty and matches with dresses, skirts and jeans. Just be careful with the white one, because it gets dirty easy.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Champion Eyelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Moss Point, MS
Size and Width Purchased: 7M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

The Eyelet design is very feminine.

PostedJuly 8, 2011
Size and Width Purchased: 7M
Perfect to wear to work as a librarian. I'm in love!
Review 20 for Champion Eyelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

White eyelet

PostedJune 24, 2011
My Description: versatile
My white eylet laceups are comfortable and light for wearing with shorts, capris and even casual dresses. I have received many compliments and inquiries as to where I found them. The only down side is they are not offered in more colors. Black would be great!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
1 2 Next>>