Keds Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Keds
Shop Green Label or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Champion Organic

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Keds.

Champion Organic

The true-blue original goes green. A Keds.com exclusive 100% organic cotton upper 4 eyelet lace up Stitched eyelets and tea-stained laces Soft breathable lining Flexible, textured rubber outsole Spot wash, air dry </ul Get the good news about new arrivals & special offers.
Overall Rating:
4.264 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(53 reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
42 out of 48(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Champion Organic
Review 1 for Champion Organic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Yes, I recommend this product.

Gift for Daughter

PostedOctober 29, 2013
I bought these shoes for my teenage daughter and she loved them.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Champion Organic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Penna
Size and Width Purchased: 5-1/2M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

love the keds & color!

PostedOctober 6, 2013
My Description: very nice
Size and Width Purchased: 5-1/2M
Always have bought keds and will continue to buy
this type of sneakers.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Champion Organic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Duluth, MN
Size and Width Purchased: 11 m
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Happy with shoes, price, free shipping, and delivery speed

PostedOctober 4, 2013
My Description: comfortable, beachy
Size and Width Purchased: 11 m
I am very happy with my new Keds. I am equally happy with the low sale price and free shipping. In addition, I got the shoes only a few days after ordering them.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Champion Organic
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Width: 
Very Narrow
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, California
Size and Width Purchased: 7m
Gender:Female

Cute but VERY narrow!!

PostedOctober 1, 2013
My Description: narrow
Size and Width Purchased: 7m
I ordered these online and they are very cute and go almost with everything. But they are just very narrow in the front. I don't have wide feet but I did have a problem with this pair because they seem to be made for people with really small/narrow feet. However, they are still fairly new so I hope that I just need to wear them more often for them to stretch out.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Champion Organic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Size and Width Purchased: 6
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Perfect shoe

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 6
I was looking for the perfect shoe to wear while teaching. I needed the comfort of a sneaker but the look of a nice shoe and I found it at a fabulous price!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Champion Organic
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Big
Width: 
Slightly Narrow
Customer avatar
Size and Width Purchased: 8
Yes, I recommend this product.

Good shoe best bought in store

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 8
I like this shoe. It has a little arch support which is nice and can be hard to find in casual shoes. The shoe ran a little narrow on one foot. Perhaps one foot is more wide than the other, but this has never been a problem with other shoes. That same shoe required more "wearing in" than the shoe that fit properly. This leads me to believe the manufacturing quality could use some improvement. It would be advisable to buy a pair in a store rather than online to ensure shoe equality.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Champion Organic
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Slightly Wide
Customer avatar

Good, cheap, plain sneaker

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Love the color & fits well - it does run a bit wide, but that's exactly what my food wanted. I like that the laces are offwhite, as I make shoes really dirty and my white laces always look gross after 2 hours.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Champion Organic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Size and Width Purchased: 7.5
Yes, I recommend this product.

Nice

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 7.5
Comfortable shoe, the plum color is very pretty, nice detailing, and love that they are organic. Maybe a tad on the large size.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Champion Organic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Big
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Size and Width Purchased: 9.5M
Gender:Female

Comfy, a little long

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 9.5M
Very comfortable. Ran a little longer than I had expected. If I bought again I'd buy a half size smaller (without socks)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Champion Organic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great shoes

PostedJuly 30, 2013
I was looking for something I could take on vacation and would still be comfortable in. These are perfect for what I was looking for.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Champion Organic
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Big
Width: 
Slightly Wide
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Size and Width Purchased: 6W
Gender:Female

Too big

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 6W
I ordered the Navy colored one and the sizing was off. I am a size 6 but when I tried them on, it was way too big for my feet. I suggest sizing down 1/2 a size to 1 size. I don't know how how big of a difference is the 1/2 size and a regular size. The color was navy and as described. At the back of the shoes, there are stitches in green. I wasn't expecting that but it's not bad looking.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Champion Organic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Slightly Narrow
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great for running around the city

PostedJuly 23, 2013
My Description: casual
This shoes is comfortable enough for long days running around the city and cute enough to want to do so.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Champion Organic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Georgia
Size and Width Purchased: 9m
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Keds organic

PostedJuly 16, 2013
My Description: comfortable, colorful, stylish
Size and Width Purchased: 9m
I love this shoe I have only worn it once and I got compliments. Everybody liked it.it is very comfortable and I have enjoyed wearing Keds for 50 years.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Champion Organic
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: New Stanton PA
Size and Width Purchased: M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very nice shoe

PostedJuly 15, 2013
My Description: worth buying.
Size and Width Purchased: M
Very nice shoe. Most people understand this is not real supportive. Yrs. ago the tongue was trimmed off a little better, instead of just stitched.
Only reason I returned is because it rubbed my ankles, but that was just me, not the fault of the shoes. I still would highly recommend this shoe for casual wear.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Champion Organic
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Salinas, Ca
Size and Width Purchased: 6.5
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Comfortable Shoes

PostedJuly 11, 2013
My Description: comfortable
Size and Width Purchased: 6.5
The product is very light and comfortable. There material seem very durable so I think that this are a good buy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Champion Organic
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Big
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Winchester, VA
Size and Width Purchased: 5M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Ahhh, Keds, and organic, too!

PostedJuly 3, 2013
My Description: fun and environmentally friendly
Size and Width Purchased: 5M
I haven't worn Keds in at least 5 years, and I'm happy to say they're still great. I love the color and fit of these organics, and the idea that they are organic. I think they run 1/2 size too big, they seem a bit long when I look down at my feet, and the tongue/shoelace area is a little uncomfortable. The right shoe does make a click noise when I flex, but I think it's because of the stiffness of the canvas, when I've broken them in I suspect the click will go away. All in all a great pair of shoes! I got them in navy; my first choice was black, and while the navy is dark it's a bit softer than the black, so it's nice with a cute pair of white shorts. Great for summer!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Champion Organic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Canton, Texas
Size and Width Purchased: 7 m
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love these shoes!

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 7 m
I love Keds and keds organic! I always wait until they are on sale otherwise I couldn't afford them. I got the Plum colored shoes and they are beautiful!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Champion Organic
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Slightly Narrow
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Size and Width Purchased: 6.5M
Gender:Female
No, I do not recommend this product.

Strange interior seam

PostedJuly 3, 2013
My Description: odd seam
Size and Width Purchased: 6.5M
I returned this shoe because I intended to wear them without socks and the decorative seam on the insole rubbed my toes. It is a very strange design and uncomfortable.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Champion Organic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Seattle, WA
Size and Width Purchased: 9 M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Good price!

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 9 M
Bought for my granddaughter and she loves them, she said everything was perfect about fit. She is a lover of Keds shoes.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Champion Organic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Mifflinville, PA
Size and Width Purchased: 7M
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Most comfortable shoe ever!

PostedJune 28, 2013
My Description: perfect
Size and Width Purchased: 7M
I was nervous about ordering shoes online because I never know if they'll fit right. These shoes run true to size and are so comfortable! There's enough cushion to pad your feet so they never hurt. The material is soft and pliable you'll never get blisters from them rubbing the wrong way. I love these keds and would definitely buy more.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 Next>>