Keds Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Keds
Shop View All Clothing or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 3 Pack Skimmer White Socks

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Keds.

3 Pack Skimmer White Socks

These skimmer socks are a must-have for all your favorite Keds styles, with the no-show silhouette and uber-comfy feel. Three pair to a pack Fits shoe size 4-10 No-show silhouette Machine wash cold & tumble dry low Ships separately from other items in your order Get the good news about new arrivals & special offers.
Overall Rating:
3.579 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
8
26 out of 37(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 3 Pack Skimmer White Socks
Review 1 for 3 Pack Skimmer White Socks
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Amherst, MA
Size and Width Purchased: 000
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Wish they were a little more fitted.

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 000
I love these socks. I have other Keds "hidden" socks, and those were more fitted, which I think is better. I thought these were a little looser than I would have wanted. Still recommend them because they are great for wearing with Keds sneakers and flats.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3 Pack Skimmer White Socks
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

They don't slip off!!

PostedOctober 20, 2013
These are the only footies I have ever had that don't slip off my heels. I like them. I would like them to be just a bit thicker.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3 Pack Skimmer White Socks
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Key West, FL
Size and Width Purchased: 5
Gender:Female
No, I do not recommend this product.

not cotton

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 5
I was going to order some of these socks until I read a review that said they weren't cotton. I live in a warm climate and need cotton for comfort and coolness. Too bad, because I like the fact that they are cut low to wear with my Keds.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3 Pack Skimmer White Socks
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Midlothian, VA
Size and Width Purchased: Medium
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great socks!

PostedOctober 2, 2013
My Description: perfect!
Size and Width Purchased: Medium
These socks work perfectly with my new Keds! I like to wear socks, and these are absolutely perfect because you can't see them at all in your Keds shoes. I highly recommend them!
 
Products Related to My Review
Taylor Swift's RED Tour Keds
4.9 out of 5(44)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3 Pack Skimmer White Socks
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Perfect for Keds

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 8.5
Great socks to wear with your keds! Also good with my sperrys!
Review 6 for 3 Pack Skimmer White Socks
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Small
Width: 
Slightly Narrow
Customer avatar
From: Kennewick. WA
Gender:Female
No, I do not recommend this product.

NO Cotton Content

PostedJuly 24, 2013
A two years ago I bought this product at a local store because they were cotton rich and I was excited to find them again. However, they no longer contain cotton; only polyester, nylon, and spandex. They do stay low on the foot and inside shoes. Since there is no cotton content, I will return them.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3 Pack Skimmer White Socks
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

Needed these

PostedJune 21, 2013
If you're going to get some Keds you need to buy some of these footies. The canvas on the shoes can be rough and chafe your ankles. These keep you from have too much of a problem.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3 Pack Skimmer White Socks
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

Perfect with my Keds

PostedJune 14, 2013
My Description: cute comfortable functional
This sock liners work perfectly with my Keds. I love that they are invisible under my Keds.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3 Pack Skimmer White Socks
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Fort Worth, TX
Size and Width Purchased: 4-10
Gender:Female
No, I do not recommend this product.

Not good for larger sizes

PostedJune 5, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 4-10
These socks are rated for up to a size 10. I figured for the larger sizes, they certainly wouldn't envelope the foot, but they barely went on the foot at all. They certainly are not good for larger size feet, anything over a 7 or 8 in my opinion.
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3 Pack Skimmer White Socks
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

Perfect fit!

PostedApril 24, 2013
As a HUGE fan of Ked's, I love to wear them as often as possible. I live in the South, so they can be difficult to wear when my feet get hot in the summer! These socks are PERFECT for keeping my feet from getting blisters when they get hot. Great to wear with Ked's. You don't see them!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3 Pack Skimmer White Socks
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Boston, Ma
Size and Width Purchased: one size
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great socks

PostedApril 16, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: one size
I have had other socks like this before and they always fall off my feet. I bought these keds socks to go with my new keds sneakers and they are great! They do not fall off, they do not squish my toes. They really fit and are comfortable in my sneakers all day long!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3 Pack Skimmer White Socks
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Corvallis, OR
Gender:Female
No, I do not recommend this product.

Socks are going in the trash

PostedApril 2, 2013
My Description: terrible!
Very disappointed! Bought these socks to go with the Beacon Keds---the socks slip off the heel within two-three steps. I am throwing the socks away and will continue my search for quality socks.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3 Pack Skimmer White Socks
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Awesome socks!!

PostedMarch 20, 2013
My Description: comfortable
I bought these socks for my 12 year old daughter and she absolutely loves the way they fit. Perfect fit for her Keds. She loves them!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Terri
From: Glen Rose,Texas
cant order
Posted May 30, 2013
will not allow me to add to order
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter Digg MySpace
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for 3 Pack Skimmer White Socks
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Lee's Summit, MO
Gender:Female
No, I do not recommend this product.

Not wild about these socks!

PostedMarch 15, 2013
My Description: not so great!
Can't say I'm in love with these socks. The fit is loose, they slip on my feet and don't stay up inside the shoe. The elastic needs to be better quailty. There are others on the market that are much better.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 3 Pack Skimmer White Socks
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Worth it

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Elastic should be tighter so the heel of the sock seem doesnt droop while walking.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 3 Pack Skimmer White Socks
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: atlanta, ga
Size and Width Purchased: 6.5m
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

just one problem

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Size and Width Purchased: 6.5m
My daughter is happy with these socks overall. The only problem is that the toe on one of the socks arrived with a hole in it. And in all fairness to Keds, we haven't alerted them to the problem.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 3 Pack Skimmer White Socks
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

They're just socks...

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
I recently bought my first pair of Keds and later realized that I didn't own any low-profile socks. Naturally I Google'd for Keds socks and voila! These socks don't show when worn with my Keds 'Champion' Canvas shoes and stay on pretty well. Occasionally they slip but it hasn't become too annoying, yet.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 3 Pack Skimmer White Socks
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Size and Width Purchased: Os
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Do not reorder!

PostedDecember 3, 2012
My Description: oops!
Size and Width Purchased: Os
Ordered these when first offered. Absolutely loved and perfect for airport with my Keds, no problem staying on or stretching out of shape while removing shoes. Ordered lots more and quality is gone. Thinner, smaller and less stretchy!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 3 Pack Skimmer White Socks
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size: 
1/2 Size Too Big
Width: 
Slightly Wide
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

The simmers are okay except that one got a hole in it the first time I wore them.

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Ok but not great. I have only worn Keds for the last 10 years and its hard to find them in stores especially in the wide with.. Would like to be able to purchase them in a store and have the sale price in the store..
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 3 Pack Skimmer White Socks
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: sunny south
Size and Width Purchased: 1 size
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Soft, cushy, and they fit!

PostedNovember 12, 2012
My Description: cushy
Size and Width Purchased: 1 size
Because I have a small foot (US size 5M), it's tough to find footies that aren't too long. These are great - they fit. They are soft and cushy.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 Next>>